COVID-19 Latest Updates

Welcome Day

On Acknowledge Education’s Welcome Day, you will meet your new classmates, lecturers and trainers, academic support officers, and student services officers.  We have experienced a great deal of social disconnection since the beginning of the pandemic.  NOW it is time that we CONNECT, ENGAGE and get to know each other!


You will discover more about your learning facilities, the details of your courses that you are starting in your orientation on Welcome Day.

 

Welcome Day Schedule 2022

Vocational Courses (Certificate, Diploma and Advanced Diploma)

April 2022 Intake Start Date: 25/04/2022

Campus Date Mode
Melbourne/Brisbane Tuesday, 12/04/2022 On-Campus
Sydney Wednesday, 13/04/2022 On-Campus
Perth Thursday, 14/04/2022 On-Campus

July 2022 Intake Start date: 18/07/2022

Campus Date Mode
Melbourne/Brisbane Tuesday, 05/07/2022 On-Campus
Sydney Wednesday, 06/07/2022 On-Campus
Perth Thursday, 07/07/2022 On-Campus

October 2022 Intake Start date: 03/10/2022

Campus Date Mode
Melbourne/Brisbane Tuesday, 20/09/2022 On-Campus
Sydney Wednesday, 21/09/2022 On-Campus
Perth Thursday, 22/09/2022 On-Campus

Higher Education Courses (Bachelors)

May 2022 Intake Start Date: 30/05/2022

Campus Date Mode
Melbourne/Brisbane Tuesday, 17/05/2022 On-Campus
Sydney Wednesday, 18/05/2022 On-Campus
Perth Thursday, 19/05/2022 On- Campus

September 2022 Intake Start Date: 19/09/2022

Campus Date Mode
Melbourne/Brisbane Tuesday, 06/09/2022 On-Campus
Sydney Wednesday, 07/09/2022 On-Campus
Perth Thursday, 08/09/2022 On-Campus

More details of your Welcome Day will be notified by our Student Services Department when your enrolment is complete.